Shitty MS weekend

January 12, 2008 at 5:36 pm 2 comments

Went to Jakum twice, First time the PT blew ass all the NL’s didn’t have TT but me. I was doing root damage for every arm killed and the bodies were taking forever. Made it to the 3rd body and I only had about 2-3 sets of stars left with Soul Javelin. I ended up leaving because I ran out of stars and was just tired of the PT.

Today I went in with my friend sushi to try and get him Advanced Charged, This was a good PT 8arms took 10mins and so on, When we reached 3rd body my computer flipped out because I woke up late. I didn’t have time to restart my computer or anything. I usually wouldn’t care but I need to kill jakum again to finish this quest. When I finish the quest I get a new skill I want to use (I don’t know the name of it but it pushes mobs away from you if you’re too close to throw stars).

AC didn’t drop so it was just a useless run, Not even many good drops fell. I was at newties lvling I showed up at 21% made it to 30% then I died. I don’t have any charms so I lost pretty much everything I gained. I’m pretty pissed off at MS right now so I signed off :).

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

147 JMS is dead.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darkning  |  January 12, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    That sucks, dude. 😡 I know what dying without charms feels like… I did that the other day. bb 2 hours rly.

    And I believe the skill you’re talking about is Ninja Storm? Or ‘Ninja’s Dance’ as GMS will call it. xD

    Also, I thought it wasn’t so much killing Jakum that you had to as get an etc item from the white boogies that spawn during 1st body?

  • 2. hermitcity  |  January 13, 2008 at 4:01 am

    Damnit was that what I needed? I saw it drop and didn’t know if that’s what I needed, How fucking gayyyy.

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 8,099 hits
January 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031